President and Master Brewer: 
Kale Johnson is responsible for project management, strategic planning, financial operations, capital financing/planning. Kale will oversee all areas of production, materials, purchasing, marketing and sales.

Vice President: Kerry Johnson manages marketing and brand development, obtains and manages licenses/permits, , swag operations, and office supplies/operations.

Head Brewer: Nick Chute is responsible for material, quality control, assistant to recipe creation and production details.

Chief Financial Officer: Kristin Noraker is responsible for accounting, bookkeeping and manages marketing/logos and branding/creative/events.

Chief Technical Officer: Joe Wirth is responsible for technical information, the website, CSB key card bar-coding tags and the database, and other similar details.

Building, Facilities and Equipment Director: Micah Godfrey is an EPA certified instructor in lead safety at Green Education Services and a member of USGBC and holds the LEED accreditation of Green Associate.  His insight into sustainable design, construction and operations is invaluable for the vision and values of 56 Brewing.


KaleJohnson – kale56@56brewing.com
Kerry Johnson – kerry@56brewing.com
Kristin Noraker – kristin@56brewing.com
Joe Wirth – joe@56brewing.com
Micah Godfrey – micah@56brewing.com
Nick Chute – nick@56brewing.com